Sieglinde Brandstätter

state-certified real estate trustee

Director of the Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH
Director of the MBB Bauträger GmbH

focus:

  • Renting of real estate
  • Sales of real estate
  • Assessment of real estate
  • Languages: German, English

sieglinde@brandstaetter.at

Michael Brandstätter

state-certified real estate trustee

Managing Director of Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH
Managing Director of MBB Bauträger GmbH
Owner of the Immobilienverwaltung Brandstätter

member of "Hauptverband der allg. beeideten u. ger. zert. Sachverständigen Österreichs"
member of  C41 Graz and honorary member of the Round Table 21, Graz

focus:

  • Property management
  • Sales of real estate
  • Refurbishment and project planning
  • Real estate valuation
  • Languages: German, English

michael@brandstaetter.at

Dipl.-Kfm. Bruno Conio

state-certified real estate trustee (retired)

Honorary / founding member at IPS (Immobilien Partner Steiermark)

focus:

  • Languages: Italian, German, Spanish

conio@brandstaetter.at

Gabriele Fasser

certif. Real estate assistant

Real estate consultant of Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH

focus:

  • customer handling
  • Preparation of objects
  • phone assistance
  • Rental and sale of real estate
  • Languages: German, English

g.fasser@brandstaetter.at

Michael Schmidt

state-certified real estate broker

Real Estate Consultant of Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH

focus:

  • customer handling
  • Preparation of objects
  • phone assistance
  • Rental and sale of real estate
  • Languages: German, English

m.schmidt@brandstaetter

Johann Lackner

Projectmanagement

focus:

  • Projectmanagement for Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH
  • Investment properties
  • Languages: German, English

lackner@brandstaetter.at

Silvia Erkinger

Office

Secretary-employee of Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH

Schwerpunkte:

  • Secretarial agent
  • office organization
  • phone assistance
  • Languages: German, English

office@brandstaetter.at

Astrid Jantscher

certif. assistant manager

Secretariat employee of the real estate administration Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • office
  • Languages: German, English

jantscher@brandstaetter.at

Mag. Michael Krobath

legal advisor

Employee of Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • Languages: Deutsch, Englisch

krobath@brandstaetter.at

Edmund Kosel

administrator

Administrator of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • control
  • obtaining offered
  • Languages: German, English

kosel.hv@brandstaetter.at

Elke Skotnik

Administrative Officer

Secretariat employee of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • office
  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • Languages: German, English

skotnik@brandstaetter.at

Manuela Gaspar

Administrative Officer

Secretariat employee of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • office
  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • Languages: German, English

gaspar@brandstaetter.at

Daniel Lex

certif. assistant manager

Administrator of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • control
  • obtaining offered
  • Languages: German, English

lex@brandstaetter.at

Bruno

guard dog

guarding Immobilen Brandstätter GmbH and Immobilien Verwaltung

focus:

  • House guarding
  • Dog Walking
  • employee protection

bruno@brandstaetter.at